Undergraduate Programs



Postgraduate Programs



Departments



Research



SCHOOL OF COMPUTER STUDIES


Dr.D F X Christopher

M.Sc.,PGDPM&IR.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,

Director (Administration)

christopherd@rvsgroup.com

Dr. S.Yamini

MSc (CC), M.Phil., Phd.,

Acadamic Director

yamini@rvsgroup.com

SCHOOL OF COMPUTER STUDIES PG


Dr. D.Maheswari,

(Emp ID - 215002)

M.Sc (CS), M.Phil, Ph.D.,

Head & Research Coordinator

maheswari@rvsgroup.com

Dr. R.Karpagam,

(Emp ID - 215036)

M.Sc (CT), M.Phil., Ph.D.,

Associate Professor

karpagam.r@rvsgroup.com

Mrs.D.Shanmuga Rajathi,

(Emp ID - 215005)

MCA, MBA, M.Phil.,

Assistant Professor

shanmugarajathi@rvsgroup.com

Mr. P.V. Ravindranath,

(Emp ID - 215009)

M.Sc (CS).,

Assistant Professor

ravindranath@rvsgroup.com

Mrs.K.Chitra

(Emp ID - 215057)

M.Sc(CC), M.Phil.,

Assistant Professor

chitra.k@rvsgroup.com

Dr. S. Suganya

(Emp ID - 213001)

MCA., Ph.D.,

Associate Professor

suganya_cs@rvsgroup.com

Dr. A. Nithya

(Emp ID - 213002)

M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.,

Associate Professor

nithya_cs@rvsgroup.com

SCHOOL OF COMPUTER STUDIES UG


Ms.B.Jayanthi

(Emp ID - 215016)

MCA,M.Phil.,

HoD - B.Sc.(CS.)

jayanthi@rvsgroup.com

Dr.M.Suganya

(Emp ID - 215022)

M.Sc(CS), M.Phil., Ph.D.,

HoD - B.Sc.(IT.)

suganya@rvsgroup.com

Ms.R.Padmapriya

(Emp ID - 125012)

MCA,M.Phil.,

HoD-BCA

padmapriya@rvsgroup.com

Ms.S.Chitradevi

(Emp ID - 215024)

MCA.,M.Phil.,

Assistant Professor

chitradevi.s@rvsgroup.com

Mr.S.Karthick

(Emp ID - 215029)

MCA.,M.Phil.,

Assistant Professor

karthick.s@rvsgroup.com

Ms.B.Mahalakshmi

(Emp ID - 215011)

M.Sc(ISM).,M.Phil.,

Assistant Professor

mahalakshmi.b@rvsgroup.com

Mr.C.Manivasagan

(Emp ID - 215025)

MCA.,M.Phil.,

Assistant Professor

manivasagan.c@rvsgroup.com

Ms.U.Uthra

(Emp ID - 215014)

M.Sc(IT).,M.Phil.,

Assistant Professor

uthra.u@rvsgroup.com

Ms.M.Nalini

(Emp ID - 215048)

M.Sc(CS).,M.Phil.,

Assistant Professor

nalini.m@rvsgroup.com

Ms.V.Nirmala

(Emp ID - 215051)

MCA., M.Phil.,

Assistant Professor

nirmala.v@rvsgroup.com

Ms.S.Kiruthika

(Emp ID - 215028)

M.Sc(CT).,

Assistant Professor

kiruthika_ugcomp@rvsgroup.com

Ms.B.Padmavathy

(Emp ID - 215053)

MCA., M.Phil.,

Assistant Professor

padma_ugcs@rvsgroup.com

Mr.B.Rajesh kumar

(Emp ID - 216011)

MCA.,M.Phil.,

Assistant Professor

rajeshkumar@rvsgroup.com

Ms.P.Jothi

(Emp ID - 215042)

M.Sc (SS)., M.Phil.,

Assistant Professor

jothip_scsug@rvsgroup.com

Ms.A.Hemalatha

(Emp ID - 215060)

MCA.,

Assistant Professor

hemalatha@rvsgroup.com

Ms.R.Saranya

(Emp ID - 215062)

MCA., M.Phil.,

Assistant Professor

saranya.r@gmail.com

Ms.G.Nandhini

(Emp ID - 215063)

MBA.,MCA., M.Phil.,

Assistant Professor

nandhini@rvsgroup.com

Ms.V.Lalithamani

(Emp ID - 215064)

MCA.,

Assistant Professor

lalithasantharam@gmail.com

Ms.V.S.Jeevetha

(Emp ID - 215065)

MCA., MBA.,M.Phil.,

Assistant Professor

jeevetha@rvsgroup.com

Ms.R.Manimegala

(Emp ID - 215066)

MCA.,

Assistant Professor

manimegala@rvsgroup.com

Mr.V.Yuvaraj

(Emp ID - 215067)

MCA., M.Phil.,

Assistant Professor

yuvaraj@rvsgroup.com